Shanq Jer company was established in 1987, our history of more than twenty years, accumulated a considerable wealth of experience and technology to innovation and R & D, combined with international professional firms to provide customers with advanced treatment systems and professional services.
Main business areas covered four categories:
1. Lndustrial waste gas purification project (VOC purification)
2. Sludge reduction equipment, whole plant
3. Meat and bone meal of the system the system
4. Animals, plants and oil extraction equipment, whole plant


The twenty-first century, modern city, from the progress of human civilization and the rise of industrial technology, enhance the standard of living of course, bring high quality for human comfort, but the attendant problems of environmental pollution is increasingly serious, so modern Urban urgent need for a conducive environment for industrial waste gas purification project (VOC purification) and sludge reduction approach, yet the company has excellent technology spine and extensive research and development, combined with international experience, to provide customers with the most demand for the local environment approach and the most comprehensive planning and services.

Meal of meat and bone meal made in the system of recycling equipment and turnkey plant and animal oil extraction processing systems, our innovative technology and equipment can minimize the production costs, produce the best yield and quality, and in each have the sound field of a variety of procedures and machinery and equipment, providing customers make the most appropriate process.

Shanq Jer company focused on production quality and technology to ensure perfect service, from the technical information provided, the whole plant design, equipment manufacturing to mechanical installation, construction supervision, commissioning, training and after-sales service provide customers with complete and is still spine professional services to help customers get the most benefit for the efforts of the indicators and the performance of the experience accumulated over the years, providing customers a full range of considerations and sound planning in the future we will uphold the principles of excellence, continuous innovation to customers provide more competitive processing system for the pursuit of global environmental protection and sustainable management efforts.
 
No.19-53, Dongcuo, Xingang Township, Chiayi County 616, Taiwan   TEL:886-5-3748494~5   FAX:886-5-3748496   E-mail:shanq@shanq-jer.com.tw
Designed by: iware網頁設計

尚磔工業有限公司成立於1987年,我們以二十餘年的發展歷史,累積了相當多豐富的經驗及技術,以不斷創新與研發,並結合國際專業廠商,提供顧客先進的處理系統及專業的服務。
主要業務範疇涵括四大類:
一.工業廢氣淨化工程(VOC淨化)
二.污泥減量設備整廠輸出
三.肉骨粉˙魚粉化製系統
四.動、植物榨油設備整廠輸出



二十一世紀現代化的都市,來自於人類文明的進展及工業科技的興盛,生活水準的提昇固然為人類帶來高品質的舒適生活,但隨之而來的環境污染問題卻日益嚴重,因此現代化都市迫切需要一個有利於環保的工業廢氣淨化工程(VOC淨化)以及污泥減量處理方法,尚磔公司擁有卓越的技術及廣泛的研究發展,並結合國際化之經驗,提供顧客最符合當地環境需求的處理方法及最完善的規劃與服務。


肉骨粉˙魚粉化製系統回收設備整廠輸出動、植物榨油處理系統方面,我們創新的技術與設備能在極小化之生產成本下,產生最佳的產量及品質,並且在每一領域中皆有多樣化的程序與機械設備,可提供顧客做最適當之處理程序。


尚磔公司注重生產品質與技術,確保完善的售後服務,從技術資料之提供,整廠設計,設備製造到機械安裝,施工監工,試車培訓及售後服務,尚磔提供顧客完整及專業的服務,以協助顧客獲得最大利益為努力的指標,並且累積歷年來的實績經驗,提供顧客全方位的考量與完善的規劃,在未來我們更會秉持著精益求精的原則,不斷地創新技術,為顧客提供更具競爭優勢的處理系統,為追求地球永續經營的環保概念而努力。
 
嘉義縣新港鄉共和村董厝 19-53 號   TEL:886-5-3748494~5   FAX:886-5-3748496   E-mail:shanq@shanq-jer.com.tw
Designed by: iware網頁設計